Community building, spanish art

This Saturday I joined a local event. In the morning pressing grapes (see foto), and in the afternoon great food.

This is the  version of a “hachfest”. The intention was different but I ended up having an agreement to provide a secondary school with a personalised release of LibreOffice 5.2

img_2977-3

Some people might not believe it, but I had to work hard to land the deal (and get a cup of wine, although it was easier than in Kaufbeuren).

And the lady of the house, allowed us to make a picture, of the wonderful main meal:

img_2974-2

No worries it was finger off for me 🙂

We are eager planning a real developers hack fest in Granada, so please sent me an email if you are around.

At the end of day I promised to supply a “colegio” with the newest 5.2.2 release….just part of my work as release manager

have a nice weekend

jan I.

Leave a Reply

